information

product

facade ceramic

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC is made of dry pressed, double fired porcelain stoneware. The product is solid-colored, rectified and optionally with adhesive coating on the reverse side.
It is available in plain grey or brown shades and in various natural stone looks.

Areas of application

– As wall and ceiling cladding interior/exterior
– As cladding on exterior wall insulation systems (EWI systems)
– As cladding on suspended, rear-ventilated plaster support systems

Classification according to EN 14411 ISO 13006 Annex G Group BIa with E ≤ 0.5% UGL, fire protection class A1 (with adhesive coating B1)

* The maximum permissible area sizes or edge lengths in accordance with the specifications in the General Building Inspectorate Approvals (ABZ) of the facade system manufacturers must be observed.

VALS

RESOLUT

FULDA

GRACE

PLAIN

Standard Format

30 x 60 cm

Special Formats

10 x 60 cm
15 x 60 cm
20 x 60 cm
30 x 30 cm
and others on request

Material Thickness

9,5 mm

Surfaces

series depending
smooth
rough
structured

HAVE YOU BECOME CURIOUS?

Our project managers will be happy to advise you.

PRODUCT FEATURES

FACADE SYSTEMS

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC may be applied on different substrates. Here you can find constructional information and documents for the application of FACADE CERAMIC on EWI systems. We would be pleased to work with you on solutions for project-specific construction- and details-solutions.

All specifications and drawings do not constitute any guarantee in regards to the recommendations provided. Delta Elements assumes no liability and refers to its general business terms and conditions. No rights of any kind can be derived from the contents of this information. The respective current version and the general business terms and conditions can be found at www.deltaelements.eu; printing errors reserved.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC can be processed on exterior wall insulation systems (EWI system) which are certified by construction authority. Our processing instructions, the processing instructions of the facade system manufacturers and the below listed DIN norms and guidelines have to be observed. You will find our processing instructions at the download center. Further technical information is available on request.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
System-joint mortar, slurry method (except Vals struc)
System-adhesive mortar
System-equalizing mortar layer
System-basic plaster with textile
System-thermal insulation plate, doweled through the textile
Sustainable massive ground

Standards and directives
DIN 18157 Installation of ceramic coverings using the glue-fixing method
DIN EN 12004 Mortar and adhesives for ceramic tiles and panels
DIN 18352 Tiling and paving
DIN 18515-1 Exterior wall cladding – tiles or panels applied with mortar
DIN 18540 Sealing exterior wall joints in building construction using joint sealing compound
DIN 18202 Dimensional tolerances for building construction
DIN EN 14411 Tolerances for ceramic tiles and panels
ZDB-leaflet: Expansion joints in tile and panel cladding and coverings

All specifications and drawings do not constitute any guarantee in regards to the recommendations provided. Delta Elements assumes no liability and refers to its general business terms and conditions. No rights of any kind can be derived from the contents of this information. The respective current version and the general business terms and conditions can be found at www.deltaelements.eu; printing errors reserved.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC can be processed on suspended, rear-ventilated plaster support systems which are certified by construction authority. Our processing instructions, the processing instructions of the facade system manufacturers and the below listed DIN norms and guidelines have to be observed. You will find our processing instructions at the download center. Further technical information is available on request.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
System-joint mortar, slurry method (except Vals struc)
System-adhesive mortar
System-equalizing mortar (possibly)
System-basic plaster with textile
System-priming coat
System-facade carrier plate
Rear ventilation/aluminium construction
System-thermal insulation plate, doweled
10  Sustainable massive ground

Standards and directives
DIN 18157 Installation of ceramic coverings using the glue-fixing method
DIN EN 12004 Mortar and adhesives for ceramic tiles and panels
DIN 18352 Tiling and paving
DIN 18515-1 Exterior wall cladding – tiles or panels applied with mortar
DIN 18516-1 Ventilated cladding facade systems
DIN 18540 Sealing exterior wall joints in building construction using joint sealing compound
DIN 18202 Dimensional tolerances for building construction
DIN EN 14411 Tolerances for ceramic tiles and panels
ZDB-leaflet: Expansion joints in tile and panel cladding and coverings

All specifications and drawings do not constitute any guarantee in regards to the recommendations provided. Delta Elements assumes no liability and refers to its general business terms and conditions. No rights of any kind can be derived from the contents of this information. The respective current version and the general business terms and conditions can be found at www.deltaelements.eu; printing errors reserved.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC can be processed on various sustainable massive walls. Our processing instructions, the processing instructions of the facade system manufacturers and the below listed DIN norms and guidelines have to be observed. You will find our processing instructions at the download center. Further technical information is available on request.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
Joint mortar, slurry method (except Vals struc)
Adhesive mortar
Equalizing mortar
Basic plaster with textile
Priming coat
Sustainable massive ground

Standards and directives
DIN 18157 Installation of ceramic coverings using the glue-fixing method
DIN EN 12004 Mortar and adhesives for ceramic tiles and panels
DIN 18352 Tiling and paving
DIN 18515-1 Exterior wall cladding – tiles or panels applied with mortar
DIN 18540 Sealing exterior wall joints in building construction using joint sealing compound
DIN 18202 Dimensional tolerances for building construction
DIN EN 14411 Tolerances for ceramic tiles and panels
ZDB-leaflet: Expansion joints in tile and panel cladding and coverings

  • EWI SYSTEM
  • VENTILATED
  • MASSIVE
  • DOWNLOADS

All specifications and drawings do not constitute any guarantee in regards to the recommendations provided. Delta Elements assumes no liability and refers to its general business terms and conditions. No rights of any kind can be derived from the contents of this information. The respective current version and the general business terms and conditions can be found at www.deltaelements.eu; printing errors reserved.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC can be processed on exterior wall insulation systems (EWI system) which are certified by construction authority. Our processing instructions, the processing instructions of the facade system manufacturers and the below listed DIN norms and guidelines have to be observed. You will find our processing instructions at the download center. Further technical information is available on request.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
System-joint mortar, slurry method (except Vals struc)
System-adhesive mortar
System-equalizing mortar layer
System-basic plaster with textile
System-thermal insulation plate, doweled through the textile
Sustainable massive ground

Standards and directives
DIN 18157 Installation of ceramic coverings using the glue-fixing method
DIN EN 12004 Mortar and adhesives for ceramic tiles and panels
DIN 18352 Tiling and paving
DIN 18515-1 Exterior wall cladding – tiles or panels applied with mortar
DIN 18540 Sealing exterior wall joints in building construction using joint sealing compound
DIN 18202 Dimensional tolerances for building construction
DIN EN 14411 Tolerances for ceramic tiles and panels
ZDB-leaflet: Expansion joints in tile and panel cladding and coverings

All specifications and drawings do not constitute any guarantee in regards to the recommendations provided. Delta Elements assumes no liability and refers to its general business terms and conditions. No rights of any kind can be derived from the contents of this information. The respective current version and the general business terms and conditions can be found at www.deltaelements.eu; printing errors reserved.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC can be processed on suspended, rear-ventilated plaster support systems which are certified by construction authority. Our processing instructions, the processing instructions of the facade system manufacturers and the below listed DIN norms and guidelines have to be observed. You will find our processing instructions at the download center. Further technical information is available on request.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
System-joint mortar, slurry method (except Vals struc)
System-adhesive mortar
System-equalizing mortar (possibly)
System-basic plaster with textile
System-priming coat
System-facade carrier plate
Rear ventilation/aluminium construction
System-thermal insulation plate, doweled
10  Sustainable massive ground

Standards and directives
DIN 18157 Installation of ceramic coverings using the glue-fixing method
DIN EN 12004 Mortar and adhesives for ceramic tiles and panels
DIN 18352 Tiling and paving
DIN 18515-1 Exterior wall cladding – tiles or panels applied with mortar
DIN 18516-1 Ventilated cladding facade systems
DIN 18540 Sealing exterior wall joints in building construction using joint sealing compound
DIN 18202 Dimensional tolerances for building construction
DIN EN 14411 Tolerances for ceramic tiles and panels
ZDB-leaflet: Expansion joints in tile and panel cladding and coverings

All specifications and drawings do not constitute any guarantee in regards to the recommendations provided. Delta Elements assumes no liability and refers to its general business terms and conditions. No rights of any kind can be derived from the contents of this information. The respective current version and the general business terms and conditions can be found at www.deltaelements.eu; printing errors reserved.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC can be processed on various sustainable massive walls. Our processing instructions, the processing instructions of the facade system manufacturers and the below listed DIN norms and guidelines have to be observed. You will find our processing instructions at the download center. Further technical information is available on request.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
Joint mortar, slurry method (except Vals struc)
Adhesive mortar
Equalizing mortar
Basic plaster with textile
Priming coat
Sustainable massive ground

Standards and directives
DIN 18157 Installation of ceramic coverings using the glue-fixing method
DIN EN 12004 Mortar and adhesives for ceramic tiles and panels
DIN 18352 Tiling and paving
DIN 18515-1 Exterior wall cladding – tiles or panels applied with mortar
DIN 18540 Sealing exterior wall joints in building construction using joint sealing compound
DIN 18202 Dimensional tolerances for building construction
DIN EN 14411 Tolerances for ceramic tiles and panels
ZDB-leaflet: Expansion joints in tile and panel cladding and coverings

PROCESSING| STORAGE

The thin-bed method is used as a combined method (buttering-floating). Grouted by using the slurry method (except Vals stuc); the standard joint width is 8 mm, for large formats 10 mm. The optimum processing temperature is between 5 and 30° C. The product has to be stored implicit dry, in the shade, dust- and frost-proof.

The detailed processing instructions can be found here:

To ensure the quality of execution we offer support on construction site in cooperation with our system partners.
Therefore we can provide you with advice for a successful completion of your work.

LET YOURSELF BE INSPIRED

Vals

The surfaces and colours of the series are based on the look of the natural stone gneiss used at the Spa in Vals/Swiss Grisons. The product is available in three surface structures:
The surface ‘smooth’ is characterised by a smooth surface, which varies between polished and matt parts (lappato effect); the surface ‘rough’ is rough and matt and has a slight mica effect; the surface ‘struc’ is similar to this texture but much more structured.

Vals Smooth

Vals Rough

Vals Struc

Resolut

The series is defined by a characteristically vivid colour scheme with a slight metal reflection. The surface structure is uneven, rough and matt; it has a fossil natural stone character. The series is available in three colours: the colour ‘sand’ is beige-light brown; the colour ‘brown’ is light-/ dark brown; the colour ‘grey’ is dark grey-dark brown.

Resolut Sand

Resolut Brown

Resolut Grey

Fulda

The series is based on a very well-known, but no longer available natural stone from a quarry near Fulda in northern Hessen/Germany. The look is characterized by a lively combination of calcite, dolomite and quartz layers. The surface is matt and rough. The series is available in four colours: the colour “sand” is beige, the colour “grey” is grey, the colour “darkgrey” is dark grey and the colour “brown” is based on the dark brown shade of the original stone.

Fulda Sand

Fulda Brown

Fulda Grey

Fulda Dark Grey

Grace

The series is characterized by an elegant and natural appearance. The relatively even colouring combines harmoniously with sinuous veins. The surface is matt and rough and is oriented towards the character of sandstone. The series is available in three colours: the colour “sand” is beige; the colour “malt” is dove blue-grey; the colour “grey” is light grey.

Grace Sand

Grace Malt

Grace Grey

information

produkt

facade ceramic

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC ist aus trockengepresstem, doppelt gebranntem Feinsteinzeug hergestellt. Das Produkt ist durchgefärbt, rektifiziert und optional rückseitig haftbeschichtet. Es ist in einfarbigen Grau- oder Brauntönen und in verschiedenen Natursteinlooks erhältlich.

Einsatzbereiche

– Als Wand- und Deckenverkleidung innen/außen
– Als Belag auf Wärmedämmverbundsystemen (WDVS)*
– Als Belag auf vorgehängten, hinterlüfteten Putzträgersystemen (VHF)*

Klassifizierung gemäß EN 14411 ISO 13006 Anlage G Gruppe BIa mit E ≤ 0,5% UGL | UGL, Brandschutzklasse A1 (mit Haftbeschichtung B1)

* Es sind die max. zulässigen Flächengrößen bzw. Kantenlängen gemäß der Festlegungen in den Allgemeinen Bauaufsichtlichen Zulassungen (ABZ) der Fassadensystemhersteller zu beachten.

VALS

RESOLUT

SLATE

TRAVER

NIWALA

PLAIN

Standardformat

30 x 60 cm

Sonderformate

10 x 60 cm
15 x 60 cm
20 x 60 cm
und weitere auf Anfrage

Materialdicken

8,5 mm
9,0 mm
9,5 mm

Oberflächen

serienabhängig
glatt
rau
strukturiert

NEUGIERIG GEWORDEN?

Unsere Projektmanager stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung. 

PRODUKTMERKMALE

Fassadensysteme

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC darf auf verschiedenen Untergründen verarbeitet werden. Hier finden Sie bautechnische Informationen und Dokumente für den Einsatz von FACADE CERAMIC auf Fassadendämmsystemen. Gerne erarbeiten wir zusammen mit Ihnen projektspezifische Aufbau- und Detaillösungen.

Alle Angaben und Skizzen sind exemplarisch und stellen keine Garantie in Bezug auf die genannten Empfehlungen dar. Delta Elements kann hierfür keine Haftung übernehmen und verweist auf ihre AGB. Aus dem Inhalt dieser Informationen lassen sich keine Rechte herleiten. Die jeweilige aktuelle Fassung sowie die AGB finden sich unter www.deltaelements.eu; Druckfehler vorbehalten.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC darf auf bauaufsichtlich zugelassenen Wärmedämmverbund-Systemen (WDVS) verarbeitet werden. Es sind unsere Verarbeitungshinweise, die Vorschriften der ABZ der jeweiligen Systemhersteller und die unten genannten DIN Normen & Richtlinien zu beachten. Unsere Verarbeitungshinweise finden Sie im Downloadcenter. Weitere technische Informationen erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
System-Schlämmfugenmörtel (außer Vals struc)
System-Klebemörtel
System-Ausgleichsschicht
System-Armierungsschicht
System-Wärmedämmplatte, durch das Gewebe gedübelt
Tragfähiger Untergrund

Normen & Richtlinien
DIN 18157 Ausführung keramischer Bekleidungen im Dünnbettverfahren
DIN EN 12004 Mörtel und Klebstoffe für keramische Fliesen und Platten
DIN 18352 Fliesen- und Plattenarbeiten
DIN 18515-1 Außenwandbekleidungen – Angemörtelte Fliesen oder Platten
DIN 18540 Abdichten von Außenwandfugen im Hochbau mit Fugendichtstoff
DIN 18202 Maßtoleranzen Hochbau
DIN EN 14411 Toleranzen Keramische Fliesen und Platten
ZDB-Merkblatt Bewegungsfugen in Bekleidungen und Belägen aus Fliesen und Platte

Alle Angaben und Skizzen sind exemplarisch und stellen keine Garantie in Bezug auf die genannten Empfehlungen dar. Delta Elements kann hierfür keine Haftung übernehmen und verweist auf ihre AGB. Aus dem Inhalt dieser Informationen lassen sich keine Rechte herleiten. Die jeweilige aktuelle Fassung sowie die AGB finden sich unter www.deltaelements.eu; Druckfehler vorbehalten.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC darf auf bauaufsichtlich zugelassenen, vorgehängt-hinterlüfteten Fassadensystemen (VHF) verarbeitet werden. Es sind unsere Verarbeitungshinweise, die Vorschriften der ABZ der jeweiligen Systemhersteller und die unten genannten DIN Normen & Richtlinien zu beachten. Unsere Verarbeitungshinweise finden Sie im Downloadcenter. Weitere technische Informationen erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
System-Schlämmfugenmörtel (außer Vals struc)
System-Klebemörtel
System-Ausgleichsschicht (ggf.)
System-Armierungsschicht
System-Grundierung
System-Fassadenplatte
Hinterlüftung/ Aluträger
System-Wärmedämmplatte, gedübelt
10  Tragfähiger Untergrund

Normen & Richtlinien
DIN 18157 Ausführung keramischer Bekleidungen im Dünnbettverfahren
DIN EN 12004 Mörtel und Klebstoffe für keramische Fliesen und Platten
DIN 18352 Fliesen- und Plattenarbeiten
DIN 18515-1 Außenwandbekleidungen – Angemörtelte Fliesen oder Platten
DIN 18516-1 Vorgehängte hinterlüftete Fassadensysteme
DIN 18540 Abdichten von Außenwandfugen im Hochbau mit Fugendichtstoff
DIN 18202 Maßtoleranzen Hochbau
DIN EN 14411 Toleranzen Keramische Fliesen und Platten
ZDB-Merkblatt Bewegungsfugen in Bekleidungen und Belägen aus Fliesen und Platten

Alle Angaben und Skizzen sind exemplarisch und stellen keine Garantie in Bezug auf die genannten Empfehlungen dar. Delta Elements kann hierfür keine Haftung übernehmen und verweist auf ihre AGB. Aus dem Inhalt dieser Informationen lassen sich keine Rechte herleiten. Die jeweilige aktuelle Fassung sowie die AGB finden sich unter www.deltaelements.eu; Druckfehler vorbehalten.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC darf auf verschiedenen tragfähigen Wänden verarbeitet werden. Es sind unsere Verarbeitungshinweise, die Vorschriften der ABZ der jeweiligen Systemhersteller und die unten genannten DIN Normen & Richtlinien zu beachten. Unsere Verarbeitungshinweise finden Sie im Downloadcenter. Weitere technische Informationen erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
Schlämmfugenmörtel (außer Vals struc)
Klebemörtel
Ausgleichsschicht
Armierungsschicht
Grundierung
Tragfähiger Untergrund

Normen & Richtlinien
DIN 18157 Ausführung keramischer Bekleidungen im Dünnbettverfahren
DIN EN 12004 Mörtel und Klebstoffe für keramische Fliesen und Platten
DIN 18352 Fliesen- und Plattenarbeiten
DIN 18515-1 Außenwandbekleidungen – Angemörtelte Fliesen oder Platten
DIN 18540 Abdichten von Außenwandfugen im Hochbau mit Fugendichtstoff
DIN 18202 Maßtoleranzen Hochbau
DIN EN 14411 Toleranzen Keramische Fliesen und Platten
ZDB-Merkblatt Bewegungsfugen in Bekleidungen und Belägen aus Fliesen und Platten

  • WDVS
  • VHF
  • MASSIV

Alle Angaben und Skizzen sind exemplarisch und stellen keine Garantie in Bezug auf die genannten Empfehlungen dar. Delta Elements kann hierfür keine Haftung übernehmen und verweist auf ihre AGB. Aus dem Inhalt dieser Informationen lassen sich keine Rechte herleiten. Die jeweilige aktuelle Fassung sowie die AGB finden sich unter www.deltaelements.eu; Druckfehler vorbehalten.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC darf auf bauaufsichtlich zugelassenen Wärmedämmverbund-Systemen (WDVS) verarbeitet werden. Es sind unsere Verarbeitungshinweise, die Vorschriften der ABZ der jeweiligen Systemhersteller und die unten genannten DIN Normen & Richtlinien zu beachten. Unsere Verarbeitungshinweise finden Sie im Downloadcenter. Weitere technische Informationen erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
System-Schlämmfugenmörtel (außer Vals struc)
System-Klebemörtel
System-Ausgleichsschicht
System-Armierungsschicht
System-Wärmedämmplatte, durch das Gewebe gedübelt
Tragfähiger Untergrund

Normen & Richtlinien
DIN 18157 Ausführung keramischer Bekleidungen im Dünnbettverfahren
DIN EN 12004 Mörtel und Klebstoffe für keramische Fliesen und Platten
DIN 18352 Fliesen- und Plattenarbeiten
DIN 18515-1 Außenwandbekleidungen – Angemörtelte Fliesen oder Platten
DIN 18540 Abdichten von Außenwandfugen im Hochbau mit Fugendichtstoff
DIN 18202 Maßtoleranzen Hochbau
DIN EN 14411 Toleranzen Keramische Fliesen und Platten
ZDB-Merkblatt Bewegungsfugen in Bekleidungen und Belägen aus Fliesen und Platte

Alle Angaben und Skizzen sind exemplarisch und stellen keine Garantie in Bezug auf die genannten Empfehlungen dar. Delta Elements kann hierfür keine Haftung übernehmen und verweist auf ihre AGB. Aus dem Inhalt dieser Informationen lassen sich keine Rechte herleiten. Die jeweilige aktuelle Fassung sowie die AGB finden sich unter www.deltaelements.eu; Druckfehler vorbehalten.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC darf auf bauaufsichtlich zugelassenen, vorgehängt-hinterlüfteten Fassadensystemen (VHF) verarbeitet werden. Es sind unsere Verarbeitungshinweise, die Vorschriften der ABZ der jeweiligen Systemhersteller und die unten genannten DIN Normen & Richtlinien zu beachten. Unsere Verarbeitungshinweise finden Sie im Downloadcenter. Weitere technische Informationen erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
System-Schlämmfugenmörtel (außer Vals struc)
System-Klebemörtel
System-Ausgleichsschicht (ggf.)
System-Armierungsschicht
System-Grundierung
System-Fassadenplatte
Hinterlüftung/ Aluträger
System-Wärmedämmplatte, gedübelt
10  Tragfähiger Untergrund

Normen & Richtlinien
DIN 18157 Ausführung keramischer Bekleidungen im Dünnbettverfahren
DIN EN 12004 Mörtel und Klebstoffe für keramische Fliesen und Platten
DIN 18352 Fliesen- und Plattenarbeiten
DIN 18515-1 Außenwandbekleidungen – Angemörtelte Fliesen oder Platten
DIN 18516-1 Vorgehängte hinterlüftete Fassadensysteme
DIN 18540 Abdichten von Außenwandfugen im Hochbau mit Fugendichtstoff
DIN 18202 Maßtoleranzen Hochbau
DIN EN 14411 Toleranzen Keramische Fliesen und Platten
ZDB-Merkblatt Bewegungsfugen in Bekleidungen und Belägen aus Fliesen und Platten

Alle Angaben und Skizzen sind exemplarisch und stellen keine Garantie in Bezug auf die genannten Empfehlungen dar. Delta Elements kann hierfür keine Haftung übernehmen und verweist auf ihre AGB. Aus dem Inhalt dieser Informationen lassen sich keine Rechte herleiten. Die jeweilige aktuelle Fassung sowie die AGB finden sich unter www.deltaelements.eu; Druckfehler vorbehalten.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC darf auf verschiedenen tragfähigen Wänden verarbeitet werden. Es sind unsere Verarbeitungshinweise, die Vorschriften der ABZ der jeweiligen Systemhersteller und die unten genannten DIN Normen & Richtlinien zu beachten. Unsere Verarbeitungshinweise finden Sie im Downloadcenter. Weitere technische Informationen erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Delta Elements FACADE CERAMIC
Schlämmfugenmörtel (außer Vals struc)
Klebemörtel
Ausgleichsschicht
Armierungsschicht
Grundierung
Tragfähiger Untergrund

Normen & Richtlinien
DIN 18157 Ausführung keramischer Bekleidungen im Dünnbettverfahren
DIN EN 12004 Mörtel und Klebstoffe für keramische Fliesen und Platten
DIN 18352 Fliesen- und Plattenarbeiten
DIN 18515-1 Außenwandbekleidungen – Angemörtelte Fliesen oder Platten
DIN 18540 Abdichten von Außenwandfugen im Hochbau mit Fugendichtstoff
DIN 18202 Maßtoleranzen Hochbau
DIN EN 14411 Toleranzen Keramische Fliesen und Platten
ZDB-Merkblatt Bewegungsfugen in Bekleidungen und Belägen aus Fliesen und Platten

Verarbeitung | Lagerung

Es wird die Dünnbettmethode als kombiniertes Verfahren angewandt (Buttering-Floating). Verfugt wird im Schlämmverfahren (außer Vals struc); die Standardfugenbreite beträgt 8 mm, bei Großformaten 10 mm. Die optimale Verarbeitungstemperatur liegt zwischen 5 und 30°C. Das Produkt muss trocken, schattig, staub- und frostfrei gelagert werden.

Die ausführlichen Verarbeitungshinweise finden Sie hier:

Zur Sicherung der Ausführungsqualität bieten wir Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Systempartnern einen Baustellensupport an.
Wir geben Ihnen Tipps für ein gutes Gelingen Ihrer Arbeiten.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Vals

Oberfläche und Farbe der Serie sind dem an der Therme Vals im Schweizer Graubünden verbauten Naturstein Gneis nachempfunden. Das Produkt ist in zwei Oberflächenstrukturen lieferbar: die Oberfläche `struc´ gleicht dieser Beschaffenheit, ist jedoch wesentlich stärker strukturiert.

Vals Rough

Vals Struc

Resolut

Die Serie zeichnet sich durch eine charakteristisch-lebendige Farbgebung mit einer leichten Metallreflektierung aus. Die Oberflächenstruktur ist uneben, rau und matt; sie hat fossilen Natursteincharakter. Die Serie ist in drei Farben lieferbar: Die Farbe `sand´ ist beige-hellbraun; die Farbe `brown´ ist hell-/dunkelbraun; die Farbe `grey´ ist dunkelgrau-dunkelbraun.

Resolut Sand

Resolut Brown

Resolut Grey

SLATE

Die Serie ist einem metamorphosen, tektonisch deformierten Segmentgestein nachempfunden. Die Oberfläche zeigt eine changierende Farbgebung, in der die fließenden Linien von gespaltetem Gestein sichtbar gemacht wurden. Die Oberfläche ist matt und rau. Die Serie ist in vier Farben lieferbar: Die Farbe „sand“ ist beige, die Farbe „brown“ ist braun, die Farbe „grey“ ist grau und die Farbe „darkgrey“ ist dem dunkelgrauen Farbton des Originalsteins nachempfunden

SAND

GREY

BROWN

DARKGREY

TRAVER

Die Serie wurde wegen ihrer warmen Farbgebung und natürlichen Schattierung vom Travertinstein inspiriert. Unterstrichen wird dieser Effekt durch einen Wechsel von einer matt-rauer, bis hin zu einer durch Mirkroeinschlüsse zerklüfteten Oberfläche. Die Serie ist in zwei Farben lieferbar. Die Farbe „light“ hat einen hellen, die Farbe „natural“ einen dunkleren Effekt und ist dem Farbton des Originalsteins nachempfunden.

LIGHT

NATURAL

NIWALA

Die Serie wurde wegen ihrer gleichmäßigen Farbgebung und feinkörnigen Einschlüsse vom Sandsein inspiriert. Die Oberfläche zeigt im Gegenlicht einen spannenden Wechsel aus matten und glänzenden Ebenen. Die Serie ist in vier erdigen Farben erhältlich. „Light“ ist elfenbeinfarbig, die Farbe „sand“ hat einen sandigen Charakter, die Farben „grey“ und „darkgrey“ haben eine hell- bzw. mittelgraue Farbgebung.

LIGHT

SAND

Darkgrey

GREY